Boruto Episode 219 Release Date And Time Confirmed With Preview – todayssnews

Boruto Episode 219 Release Date And Time Confirmed With Preview
Boruto Episode 219 Release Date And Time Confirmed With Preview

What time will Boruto’s upcoming episode, No. 219, titled ‘Return’ be released worldwide and the official preview has been shared? With the introduction of new anime broadcasts, many fans expected shows like Platinum End, Tuk Opt Destiny or Miruko-chan to dominate the online conversation. However, it seems the world still hasn’t fully digested the most recent episode of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations. Episode 218 was trending worldwide on social media last week, but the same fan enthusiasm will continue in a new chapter in the series’ history. So, what time will Boruto Episode 219 be online and what has been revealed in the official preview?

Boruto Episode 219 Release Date And Time Confirmed With Preview

When will Boruto Episode 219 come out?

The last few Boruto episodes have caught the attention of millions of anime fans, mainly because of Naruto’s intense battle with Jigen. Of course, seeing the Seventh Hokage’s Baryon mode was a treat for Naruto fans; However, the last episode also made us say goodbye to Kurama. With Kurama gone, things get complicated for Naruto and everyone else. And if that wasn’t bad enough, Sasuke has also lost his Rinnegan. This means that Naruto and Sasuke are no longer the strongest Shinobis, and now everyone is eager to see how things will turn out for each character in Episode 219.

Boruto anime is still following the weekly release schedule without overlooking any altercation, so you can expect episode 219 on Sunday, October 10, 2021.

You can watch all past and upcoming episodes of Boruto on Crunchyroll. For Premium subscribers, Episode 219 will be available on October 10. However, free users will have to wait until next week to get the new episode.

Boruto Episode 219 Release Date and Time

Crunchyroll updates the platform with new Boruto episodes, usually at 2 p.m. PDT (Pacific Timing). So this is when you can expect episode 219 on October 10th.

Please note that release times may vary depending on your region. Anyway, if the release schedule doesn’t change at the end of the day, when will you get episodes in these time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 2:00 p.m. PDT
  • Central time: 4:00 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 5:00 AM EDT
  • UK Time: 10:00 AM BST
  • European Time: 11:00 AM CEST
  • Australian time: 19:00 AEST

Now, if you want to get more interesting details of trending name series, all you need to do is stay connected with all social updates. Boruto Episode 219 is one of the highly anticipated episodes because of the story. The creators are already engaging millions of people around the world to watch the upcoming episodes.

Stay Tuned with todayssnews for more Entertainment news.

Leave a Comment